Provides an overview of
- All projects in a field
- Project Owner
- Number of wells in project
- Key project notes
Private and Company-wide Projects
When a new project is created, the project is set to "Private" by default.
A private project can only be viewed by the project owner. Nobody else in the company will see it in their project list. However, you can still share links to your private project with anyone in your organization.
A company-wide project is accessible to everyone with access to the software within the company.